SIGDA Newsletter

The SIGDA Electronic
Newsletter, E-Newsletter, is the main resource for the EDA professional,
disseminating news and upcoming events in the general areas of Design
Automation and related domains. The E-Newsletter was started in late 2002,
replacing the printed version.
The E-Newsletter is distributed semi-monthly,
around the 1th and 15th of each month. It includes several sections of interest
to the EDA professional, including:
  • News headlines (SIGDA News, former DA Technews issues are available here).
  • "What is...?", a new column featuring recent technical concepts of broad DA interest.
  • Upcoming deadlines for conferences, symposia, and workshops.
  • Upcoming events, such as conferences, symposia, and workshops.
  • Announcements for upcoming SIGDA-sponsored and EDA-related events.

SIGDA E-Newsletter Editor
Qing Wu

SIGDA E-Newsletter Editor
Matthew Guthaus
qwu@binghamton.edu

SIGDA E-Newsletter Associate Editor
Deming Chen
dchen@illinois.edu

SIGDA E-Newsletter Associate Editor
Soheil Ghiasi
soheil@ece.ucdavis.edu

SIGDA E-Newsletter Associate Editor
Umit Ogras
uogras@ece.cmu.edu

SIGDA E-Newsletter Associate Editor
Qinru Qiu
qqiu@binghamton.edu

SIGDA E-Newsletter Associate Editor
Marc Riedel
mriedel@umn.edu

SIGDA E-Newsletter Associate Editor
Debjit Sinha
debjit.sinha@us.ibm.com

SIGDA E-Newsletter Associate Editor
Lin Yuan
yuanl@synopsys.com
To view archived
newsletters prior to 2002, click
to the ACM's Digital Library
.